Languages:
ruheesen

Теплицы и туннельные парники

Ginegar – лидер на рынке пленочных укрытий для теплиц. Эти укрытия обладают улучшенными характеристиками, уникальными тепловыми, механическими и оптическими свойствами, они идеально подходят для защиты сельскохозяйственных культур, ускорения вегетации и удовлетворения различных потребностей сельхозпроизводителей во всем мире.

 

В производстве сельскохозяйственных пленочных укрытий мы используем нашу новую пятислойную технологии совместной экструзии. Это позволяет нам обрабатывать сырье таким образом, чтобы гарантировать наивысший класс их механической прочности и эластичности, а также соответствие результатов механических испытаний требованиям всех стандартов.

Наша рецептура стабилизации, которая включает в себя несколько видов материалов, продлевает срок эксплуатации пленочных укрытий даже в самых суровых условиях окружающей среды.

 

Компания Ginegar гордится разнообразием своей продукции, готовностью предоставить решение для любого климата, региона, культуры и вида теплиц или туннельных парников.

 

Мы также обладаем всеми техническими возможностями и высокой профессиональной компетентностью, необходимыми для адаптации характеристик пленочных укрытий к конкретным требованиям заказчика.

Типы пленок для теплиц и туннельных парников

Пленочные укрытия, которые защищают от разрушения, вызванного УФ-излучением

Sun Cover Film Features

Благодаря включению инфракрасной добавки термические пленочные укрытия поглощают и отражают ИК- излучение в диапазоне между 7-15 мкм (излучение отражается от всех предметов, находящихся в теплице).

Это уменьшает отдачу в атмосферу энергии, накопленной в листве растений, предотвращает резкое охлаждение листвы в ночное время, что чрезвычайно важно для поддержания оптимальных температур листьев, особенно в холодные ночи.

Более того, когда температура листвы выше, чем температура воздуха, растения становятся более сухими, а это уменьшает случаи возникновения заболеваний листьев.

Исследования показали, что урожайность теплиц, покрытых термической пленкой с ИК-добавкой выше по сравнению с урожайностью, полученной в теплицах, где применяются пленочные укрытия без ИК- добавки. Кроме того, применение термических пленок экономит затраты на отопление.

Close Sun Cover

Противотуманная добавка используется в противокапельных пленочных укрытиях, чтобы свести к минимуму образование тумана внутри теплицы. Это позволяет добиться максимальной светопропускаемости в ранние утренние часы; способствует значительному сокращению расходов на отопление; уменьшает распространение инфекционных заболеваний растений, связанных с определенной территорией; улучшает прохождение света, а также сокращает болезни листьев, такие как фитофтора и ботритис.

Close Sun Cover

Используя нашу передовую технологию 5-слойной экструзии, мы можем включить в верхний слой наших пленочных укрытий антистатические добавки, отталкивающие частицы пыли. Таким образом, верхний слой укрывного материала становится особенно гладким, что препятствует скоплению пыли.

Close Sun Cover

При рассеянном свете фотосинтез происходит более эффективно, так как в этом случае воздействию видимого света разные части растений подвергаются более равномерно. Это особенно важно для «модельных» растений с хорошо развитой листвой, таких как помидоры, огурцы, цуккини, перец, розы и многие другие.

Специальные добавки, включенные в состав пленочных укрытий, способствуют рассеянию света, совсем незначительно уменьшая количество света, проникающего в теплицу.

Кроме повышения эффективности фотосинтеза, пленки с функцией рассеивания света также уменьшают ущерб, вызванный попаданием прямого солнечного света на такие чувствительные культуры, как перец и баклажан, и предотвращает ожоги растений.

Close Sun Cover

Использование в рецептуре укрывного материала специальных добавок значительно уменьшает вред от вирусных заболеваний, передаваемых растениям различными насекомыми-вредителями. Это также существенно снижает распространение заболеваний листьев, особенно ботритис, а также «почернение» лепестков красной розы. В результате, использование фунгицидов и пестицидов также может быть значительно уменьшено. Кроме того, благодаря поглощению УФ-излучения наши пленочные укрытия сводят к минимуму контакт растений с различными вредителями, которые переносят вирусные заболевания и вызывают «почернение»

Close Sun Cover
Product Name CODE % Light transmission % Рассеивание света AD Effect % Thermicity AV Effect Download
DataSheet
SUNCOVER WHITE 55% C- 605 45  45 No No No
SUNCOVER WHITE 40% C-604 58/62  58/62 No No No
SUNCOVER WHITE 80%  C-609 20  20 No No No
SUNCOVER CLEAR C-643 90 22 No No No
SUNCOVER 205 N C-659 84 70     No
SUNCOVER WHITE 25ֵ / 1 C-681 75  75 No No Yes
SUNCOVER NECTARINE C- 920 87 35 No 85 No
SUNCOVER CLEAR SR C-928 89 22 No No Yes
DIFFUSED NECTARINE S C-980 89 60      
CA CLEAR S C-984 90 20      

 

Close Sun Cover

Термические пленочные укрытия с защитой от УФ-излучения

Sun Therm Film Features

Благодаря включению инфракрасной добавки термические пленочные укрытия поглощают и отражают ИК- излучение в диапазоне между 7-15 мкм (излучение отражается от всех предметов, находящихся в теплице).

Это уменьшает отдачу в атмосферу энергии, накопленной в листве растений, предотвращает резкое охлаждение листвы в ночное время, что чрезвычайно важно для поддержания оптимальных температур листьев, особенно в холодные ночи.

Более того, когда температура листвы выше, чем температура воздуха, растения становятся более сухими, а это уменьшает случаи возникновения заболеваний листьев.

Исследования показали, что урожайность теплиц, покрытых термической пленкой с ИК-добавкой выше по сравнению с урожайностью, полученной в теплицах, где применяются пленочные укрытия без ИК- добавки. Кроме того, применение термических пленок экономит затраты на отопление.

Close Sun Cover

Использование в рецептуре укрывного материала специальных добавок значительно уменьшает вред от вирусных заболеваний, передаваемых растениям различными насекомыми-вредителями. Это также существенно снижает распространение заболеваний листьев, особенно ботритис, а также «почернение» лепестков красной розы. В результате, использование фунгицидов и пестицидов также может быть значительно уменьшено. Кроме того, благодаря поглощению УФ-излучения наши пленочные укрытия сводят к минимуму контакт растений с различными вредителями, которые переносят вирусные заболевания и вызывают «почернение»

Close Sun Cover

Противотуманная добавка используется в противокапельных пленочных укрытиях, чтобы свести к минимуму образование тумана внутри теплицы. Это позволяет добиться максимальной светопропускаемости в ранние утренние часы; способствует значительному сокращению расходов на отопление; уменьшает распространение инфекционных заболеваний растений, связанных с определенной территорией; улучшает прохождение света, а также сокращает болезни листьев, такие как фитофтора и ботритис.

Close Sun Cover

Используя нашу передовую технологию 5-слойной экструзии, мы можем включить в верхний слой наших пленочных укрытий антистатические добавки, отталкивающие частицы пыли. Таким образом, верхний слой укрывного материала становится особенно гладким, что препятствует скоплению пыли.

Close Sun Cover

При рассеянном свете фотосинтез происходит более эффективно, так как в этом случае воздействию видимого света разные части растений подвергаются более равномерно. Это особенно важно для «модельных» растений с хорошо развитой листвой, таких как помидоры, огурцы, цуккини, перец, розы и многие другие.

Специальные добавки, включенные в состав пленочных укрытий, способствуют рассеянию света, совсем незначительно уменьшая количество света, проникающего в теплицу.

Кроме повышения эффективности фотосинтеза, пленки с функцией рассеивания света также уменьшают ущерб, вызванный попаданием прямого солнечного света на такие чувствительные культуры, как перец и баклажан, и предотвращает ожоги растений.

Close Sun Cover
Product Name Code % Light transmission % Рассеивание света AD Effect % Thermicity Av Effect   Download
DataSheet
SUNTHERM 303 WH 25% C-768 75   No 75 No Suntherm_303_white_c_768
SUNTHERM AV CLEAR C-693  89  24    75   Suntherm_av_c_693
SUNTHERM 4J C-694 86 25 No 80 No Suntherm_eva_Suntherm_c_694c_743
SUNTHERM 4  AV (EVA) C-743 89 55 No 85 No Suntherm_eva_c_743
SUNTHERM AV DIFFUSED C-712 88 55 No 80 Yes Suntherm_av_diffused_c_712
SUNTHERM SEMI DIFFUSED C-707 89 40   80   Suntherm_semi_diffussed_c_707
SUNTHERM NECTARINE C C-916 88 22   76   Suntherm_nectarine_c_916
SUNTHERM NECTARINE DIFFUSED C-927 88 55   80   Suntherm_nectarine_c_927
SUNTHERM CLEAR C C-932 90 22   80   Suntherm_clear_c_932

 

Close Sun Cover

Пленочные укрытия с защитой от УФ-излучения и противокапельными свойствами

Driplock Film Features

Благодаря включению инфракрасной добавки термические пленочные укрытия поглощают и отражают ИК- излучение в диапазоне между 7-15 мкм (излучение отражается от всех предметов, находящихся в теплице).

Это уменьшает отдачу в атмосферу энергии, накопленной в листве растений, предотвращает резкое охлаждение листвы в ночное время, что чрезвычайно важно для поддержания оптимальных температур листьев, особенно в холодные ночи.

Более того, когда температура листвы выше, чем температура воздуха, растения становятся более сухими, а это уменьшает случаи возникновения заболеваний листьев.

Исследования показали, что урожайность теплиц, покрытых термической пленкой с ИК-добавкой выше по сравнению с урожайностью, полученной в теплицах, где применяются пленочные укрытия без ИК- добавки. Кроме того, применение термических пленок экономит затраты на отопление.

Close Sun Cover

When the relative humidity in the greenhouse rises significantly, water condensation occurs, and droplets accumulate on the cover films, plants and other objects in the greenhouse. To prevent this from occurring, we use an anti-drip (AD) additive, which flattens the water droplets into a layer of water that runs down the sides of the greenhouse.

As a result and in addition to this, our Anti-Drip cover films also reduce the need for pesticides, delay the onset of diseases, significantly improve light transmission, promote early harvesting, and contribute to enhanced yield quantity and quality. 

Close Sun Cover

Используя нашу передовую технологию 5-слойной экструзии, мы можем включить в верхний слой наших пленочных укрытий антистатические добавки, отталкивающие частицы пыли. Таким образом, верхний слой укрывного материала становится особенно гладким, что препятствует скоплению пыли.

Close Sun Cover

При рассеянном свете фотосинтез происходит более эффективно, так как в этом случае воздействию видимого света разные части растений подвергаются более равномерно. Это особенно важно для «модельных» растений с хорошо развитой листвой, таких как помидоры, огурцы, цуккини, перец, розы и многие другие.

Специальные добавки, включенные в состав пленочных укрытий, способствуют рассеянию света, совсем незначительно уменьшая количество света, проникающего в теплицу.

Кроме повышения эффективности фотосинтеза, пленки с функцией рассеивания света также уменьшают ущерб, вызванный попаданием прямого солнечного света на такие чувствительные культуры, как перец и баклажан, и предотвращает ожоги растений.

Close Sun Cover

Использование в рецептуре укрывного материала специальных добавок значительно уменьшает вред от вирусных заболеваний, передаваемых растениям различными насекомыми-вредителями. Это также существенно снижает распространение заболеваний листьев, особенно ботритис, а также «почернение» лепестков красной розы. В результате, использование фунгицидов и пестицидов также может быть значительно уменьшено. Кроме того, благодаря поглощению УФ-излучения наши пленочные укрытия сводят к минимуму контакт растений с различными вредителями, которые переносят вирусные заболевания и вызывают «почернение»

Close Sun Cover
Product Name CODE % Light transmission % Рассеивание света AD Effect % Thermicity AV Effect Download
DataSheet
DRIPLOCK DIFFUSED C- 662 88 55 Yes No No
DRIP LOCK COOL C-855          
Close Sun Cover

Термические пленочные укрытия с защитой от УФ-излучения и противокапельными свойствами

Sun Saver Film Features

Благодаря включению инфракрасной добавки термические пленочные укрытия поглощают и отражают ИК- излучение в диапазоне между 7-15 мкм (излучение отражается от всех предметов, находящихся в теплице).

Это уменьшает отдачу в атмосферу энергии, накопленной в листве растений, предотвращает резкое охлаждение листвы в ночное время, что чрезвычайно важно для поддержания оптимальных температур листьев, особенно в холодные ночи.

Более того, когда температура листвы выше, чем температура воздуха, растения становятся более сухими, а это уменьшает случаи возникновения заболеваний листьев.

Исследования показали, что урожайность теплиц, покрытых термической пленкой с ИК-добавкой выше по сравнению с урожайностью, полученной в теплицах, где применяются пленочные укрытия без ИК- добавки. Кроме того, применение термических пленок экономит затраты на отопление.

Close Sun Cover

Противотуманная добавка используется в противокапельных пленочных укрытиях, чтобы свести к минимуму образование тумана внутри теплицы. Это позволяет добиться максимальной светопропускаемости в ранние утренние часы; способствует значительному сокращению расходов на отопление; уменьшает распространение инфекционных заболеваний растений, связанных с определенной территорией; улучшает прохождение света, а также сокращает болезни листьев, такие как фитофтора и ботритис.

Close Sun Cover

Используя нашу передовую технологию 5-слойной экструзии, мы можем включить в верхний слой наших пленочных укрытий антистатические добавки, отталкивающие частицы пыли. Таким образом, верхний слой укрывного материала становится особенно гладким, что препятствует скоплению пыли.

Close Sun Cover

При рассеянном свете фотосинтез происходит более эффективно, так как в этом случае воздействию видимого света разные части растений подвергаются более равномерно. Это особенно важно для «модельных» растений с хорошо развитой листвой, таких как помидоры, огурцы, цуккини, перец, розы и многие другие.

Специальные добавки, включенные в состав пленочных укрытий, способствуют рассеянию света, совсем незначительно уменьшая количество света, проникающего в теплицу.

Кроме повышения эффективности фотосинтеза, пленки с функцией рассеивания света также уменьшают ущерб, вызванный попаданием прямого солнечного света на такие чувствительные культуры, как перец и баклажан, и предотвращает ожоги растений.

Close Sun Cover

При рассеянном свете фотосинтез происходит более эффективно, так как в этом случае воздействию видимого света разные части растений подвергаются более равномерно. Это особенно важно для «модельных» растений с хорошо развитой листвой, таких как помидоры, огурцы, цуккини, перец, розы и многие другие.

Специальные добавки, включенные в состав пленочных укрытий, способствуют рассеянию света, совсем незначительно уменьшая количество света, проникающего в теплицу.

Кроме повышения эффективности фотосинтеза, пленки с функцией рассеивания света также уменьшают ущерб, вызванный попаданием прямого солнечного света на такие чувствительные культуры, как перец и баклажан, и предотвращает ожоги растений.

Close Sun Cover
Product Name CODE % Light transmission % Рассеивание света AD Effect % Thermicity AV Effect Download
DataSheet
SUNSAVER 4 (EVA) C- 704 90 15   85  
SUNSAVER CLEAR PLUS C-921 90 22 Yes 80 No
SUNSAVER WHITE 60%  C-732 40 85      
SUNSAVER NECTARINE DIFFUSED C-750  88  62    85  
SUNSAVER 504 C-779 87 60   88  
SUNSAVER DIFFUSED AV C- 949 88 60   88  
Close Sun Cover

Тонкие пленочные укрытия, стабилизированные в течение одного сезона.

Over Winter Film Features

Благодаря включению инфракрасной добавки термические пленочные укрытия поглощают и отражают ИК- излучение в диапазоне между 7-15 мкм (излучение отражается от всех предметов, находящихся в теплице).

Это уменьшает отдачу в атмосферу энергии, накопленной в листве растений, предотвращает резкое охлаждение листвы в ночное время, что чрезвычайно важно для поддержания оптимальных температур листьев, особенно в холодные ночи.

Более того, когда температура листвы выше, чем температура воздуха, растения становятся более сухими, а это уменьшает случаи возникновения заболеваний листьев.

Исследования показали, что урожайность теплиц, покрытых термической пленкой с ИК-добавкой выше по сравнению с урожайностью, полученной в теплицах, где применяются пленочные укрытия без ИК- добавки. Кроме того, применение термических пленок экономит затраты на отопление.

Close Sun Cover

Противотуманная добавка используется в противокапельных пленочных укрытиях, чтобы свести к минимуму образование тумана внутри теплицы. Это позволяет добиться максимальной светопропускаемости в ранние утренние часы; способствует значительному сокращению расходов на отопление; уменьшает распространение инфекционных заболеваний растений, связанных с определенной территорией; улучшает прохождение света, а также сокращает болезни листьев, такие как фитофтора и ботритис.

Close Sun Cover

Используя нашу передовую технологию 5-слойной экструзии, мы можем включить в верхний слой наших пленочных укрытий антистатические добавки, отталкивающие частицы пыли. Таким образом, верхний слой укрывного материала становится особенно гладким, что препятствует скоплению пыли.

Close Sun Cover

При рассеянном свете фотосинтез происходит более эффективно, так как в этом случае воздействию видимого света разные части растений подвергаются более равномерно. Это особенно важно для «модельных» растений с хорошо развитой листвой, таких как помидоры, огурцы, цуккини, перец, розы и многие другие.

Специальные добавки, включенные в состав пленочных укрытий, способствуют рассеянию света, совсем незначительно уменьшая количество света, проникающего в теплицу.

Кроме повышения эффективности фотосинтеза, пленки с функцией рассеивания света также уменьшают ущерб, вызванный попаданием прямого солнечного света на такие чувствительные культуры, как перец и баклажан, и предотвращает ожоги растений.

Close Sun Cover

Использование в рецептуре укрывного материала специальных добавок значительно уменьшает вред от вирусных заболеваний, передаваемых растениям различными насекомыми-вредителями. Это также существенно снижает распространение заболеваний листьев, особенно ботритис, а также «почернение» лепестков красной розы. В результате, использование фунгицидов и пестицидов также может быть значительно уменьшено. Кроме того, благодаря поглощению УФ-излучения наши пленочные укрытия сводят к минимуму контакт растений с различными вредителями, которые переносят вирусные заболевания и вызывают «почернение»

Close Sun Cover
Product Name C Code % Light transmission % Рассеивание света AD Effect % Thermicity AV Effect Download
DataSheet
OVERWINTER WHITE 55% C600  45   No No NO  
OVERWINTER CLEAR AD  C759 90  22      
OVERWINTER CLEAR C635 90  20 No No No
Close Sun Cover

״Our knowledge on how it grows and how a high canopy can help this kind of growth״

See case study

Languages:
heesen

Greenhouse & tunnels

Ginegar manufactures market-leading agricultural cover films for use in greenhouses. These advanced cover films have unique thermal, mechanical and optical properties that make them ideal for protecting crops, enhancing growth, and meeting the varying needs of growers worldwide.

 

We manufacture our agricultural cover films using our new five-layer co-extrusion technology. This enables us to process raw materials that guarantee the highest level of mechanical strength and flexibility, and compatibility with all mechanical testing standards.

 

Our stabilization package, which incorporates multiple materials, gives the cover films long-term durability – even in the most severe environmental conditions.

 

At Ginegar, we pride ourselves on our versatility and we have a solution suitable for any climate, any region, any crop, and any greenhouse or tunnel.

 

We also have the capabilities and expertise required to manufacture unique solutions.

Greenhouse Cover Film Product Categories

Ginegar’s Sun Cover films are made of polyethylene with improved mechanical properties, stabilized UV protection and anti-drip properties. Available as transparent or light-diffusing cover films, they offer different UV radiation penetration levels (complete blockage, partial penetration or full penetration), and also contain anti-dust additives that reduce dust absorption.

Sun Cover Film Features

By incorporating an IR additive, thermal cover films absorb and reflect infra-red radiation in the range between 7-15 microns (radiation reflected from all bodies in the greenhouse).

This reduces the loss of energy accumulated in the plant foliage into the atmosphere, and prevents the cooling of the foliage at night which is essential to maintaining higher foliage temperatures – especially on cold nights.

Moreover, when the foliage temperature is higher than the air temperature, the plants are drier and this reduces incidents of landscaping diseases.

The use of thermal cover films with the IR additive has been shown to increase crop yield in comparison to cover films without the IR additive. In addition, thermal cover films contribute to heating cost savings.

Close Sun Cover

The Anti Mist additive is used with Anti Drip cover films to minimize the occurrence of fog inside the greenhouse. This enables maximal transmittance of light radiation in the early morning hours; contributes significantly to reducing heating costs; reduces contamination caused by landscape diseases; improves the passage of light, and also reduces leaf diseases such as phytoftora and Botrytis.

Close Sun Cover

By using our advanced 5-layer extrusion technology, we can include a dust-reducing additive to the top layer of our cover films. In this manner, the upper layer of the cover film is especially smooth and this significantly reduces the accumulation of dust.

Close Sun Cover

The light diffusion feature improves photosynthesis efficiency by enhancing the exposure of different plant parts to visible light. This is especially important in model crops with a developed landscape such as tomatoes, cucumbers, zucchini, pepper, roses and more.

Special additives are used in the cover films to promote light dispersion, and with minimal reduction to the light entering the greenhouse.

In addition to improving photosynthesis efficiency, Light Diffusion cover films also help to reduce damage caused by direct sunlight to sensitive crops such as peppers and eggplants, and prevent burns

Close Sun Cover

Additives are used to significantly reduce the damage caused and viral
diseases transmitted to the plants by various insect pests. This also significantly
reduces the proliferation of foliage diseases, especially botrytis, as well as
the “blackening” of red rose petals. As a result, the use of fungicides and
pesticides can also be significantly reduced. In addition, by absorbing the UV
radiation, our cover films also reduce contact with various pests, viral diseases
transmitted by those pests, and the “blackening” of the petals of red roses

Close Sun Cover
Product Name CODE % Light transmission % Light diffusion AD Effect % Thermicity AV Effect Download
DataSheet
SUNCOVER WHITE 55% C- 605 45   No No No
SUNCOVER WHITE 40% C-604 58/62   No No No
SUNCOVER WHITE 80%  C-609 20   No No No
SUNCOVER CLEAR C-643 90 22 No No No
SUNCOVER 205 N C-659 84 70     No
SUNCOVER WHITE 25ֵ / 1 C-681 75   No No Yes
SUNCOVER NECTARINE C- 920 87 35 No 85 No
SUNCOVER CLEAR SR C-928 89 22 No No Yes
DIFFUSED NECTARINE S C-980 89 60      
CA CLEAR S C-984 90 20      
Close Sun Cover

Thermal cover films with UV protection.

Sun Therm Film Features

By incorporating an IR additive, thermal cover films absorb and reflect infra-red radiation in the range between 7-15 microns (radiation reflected from all bodies in the greenhouse).

This reduces the loss of energy accumulated in the plant foliage into the atmosphere, and prevents the cooling of the foliage at night which is essential to maintaining higher foliage temperatures – especially on cold nights.

Moreover, when the foliage temperature is higher than the air temperature, the plants are drier and this reduces incidents of landscaping diseases.

The use of thermal cover films with the IR additive has been shown to increase crop yield in comparison to cover films without the IR additive. In addition, thermal cover films contribute to heating cost savings.

Close Sun Cover

Additives are used to significantly reduce the damage caused and viral
diseases transmitted to the plants by various insect pests. This also significantly
reduces the proliferation of foliage diseases, especially botrytis, as well as
the “blackening” of red rose petals. As a result, the use of fungicides and
pesticides can also be significantly reduced. In addition, by absorbing the UV
radiation, our cover films also reduce contact with various pests, viral diseases
transmitted by those pests, and the “blackening” of the petals of red roses

Close Sun Cover

The Anti Mist additive is used with Anti Drip cover films to minimize the occurrence of fog inside the greenhouse. This enables maximal transmittance of light radiation in the early morning hours; contributes significantly to reducing heating costs; reduces contamination caused by landscape diseases; improves the passage of light, and also reduces leaf diseases such as phytoftora and Botrytis.

Close Sun Cover

By using our advanced 5-layer extrusion technology, we can include a dust-reducing additive to the top layer of our cover films. In this manner, the upper layer of the cover film is especially smooth and this significantly reduces the accumulation of dust.

Close Sun Cover

The light diffusion feature improves photosynthesis efficiency by enhancing the exposure of different plant parts to visible light. This is especially important in model crops with a developed landscape such as tomatoes, cucumbers, zucchini, pepper, roses and more.

 

Special additives are used in the cover films to promote light dispersion, and with minimal reduction to the light entering the greenhouse.

 

In addition to improving photosynthesis efficiency, Light Diffusion cover films also help to reduce damage caused by direct sunlight to sensitive crops such as peppers and eggplants, and prevent burns

Close Sun Cover
Product Name Code % Light transmission % Light diffusion AD Effect % Thermicity Av Effect   Download
DataSheet
SUNTHERM 303 WH 25% C-768 75   No 75 No
SUNTHERM AV CLEAR C-693  89  24    75  
SUNTHERM 4J C-694 86 25 No 80 No
SUNTHERM 4  AV (EVA) C-743 89 55 No 85 No
SUNTHERM AV DIFFUSED C-712 88 55 No 80 Yes
SUNTHERM SEMI DIFFUSED C-707 89 40   80  
SUNTHERM NECTARINE C C-916 88 22   76  
SUNTHERM NECTARINE DIFFUSED C-927 88 55   80  
SUNTHERM CLEAR C C-932 90 22   80  
Close Sun Cover

Cover films with UV protection and Anti-Drip properties.

Driplock Film Features

By incorporating an IR additive, thermal cover films absorb and reflect infra-red radiation in the range between 7-15 microns (radiation reflected from all bodies in the greenhouse).

This reduces the loss of energy accumulated in the plant foliage into the atmosphere, and prevents the cooling of the foliage at night which is essential to maintaining higher foliage temperatures – especially on cold nights.

Moreover, when the foliage temperature is higher than the air temperature, the plants are drier and this reduces incidents of landscaping diseases.

The use of thermal cover films with the IR additive has been shown to increase crop yield in comparison to cover films without the IR additive. In addition, thermal cover films contribute to heating cost savings.

Close Sun Cover

The Anti Mist additive is used with Anti Drip cover films to minimize the occurrence of fog inside the greenhouse. This enables maximal transmittance of light radiation in the early morning hours; contributes significantly to reducing heating costs; reduces contamination caused by landscape diseases; improves the passage of light, and also reduces leaf diseases such as phytoftora and Botr

Close Sun Cover

By using our advanced 5-layer extrusion technology, we can include a dust-reducing additive to the top layer of our cover films. In this manner, the upper layer of the cover film is especially smooth and this significantly reduces the accumulation of dust.

Close Sun Cover

The light diffusion feature improves photosynthesis efficiency by enhancing the exposure of different plant parts to visible light. This is especially important in model crops with a developed landscape such as tomatoes, cucumbers, zucchini, pepper, roses and more.

Special additives are used in the cover films to promote light dispersion, and with minimal reduction to the light entering the greenhouse.

In addition to improving photosynthesis efficiency, Light Diffusion cover films also help to reduce damage caused by direct sunlight to sensitive crops such as peppers and eggplants, and prevent burns

Close Sun Cover

Additives are used to significantly reduce the damage caused and viral
diseases transmitted to the plants by various insect pests. This also significantly
reduces the proliferation of foliage diseases, especially botrytis, as well as
the “blackening” of red rose petals. As a result, the use of fungicides and
pesticides can also be significantly reduced. In addition, by absorbing the UV
radiation, our cover films also reduce contact with various pests, viral diseases
transmitted by those pests, and the “blackening” of the petals of red roses

Close Sun Cover
Product Name CODE % Light transmission % Light diffusion AD Effect % Thermicity AV Effect Download
DataSheet
DRIPLOCK DIFFUSED C- 662 88 55 Yes No No
DRIP LOCK COOL C-855          
Close Sun Cover

Thermal cover films with UV protection and Anti-Drip properties.

Sun Saver Film Features

By incorporating an IR additive, thermal cover films absorb and reflect infra-red radiation in the range between 7-15 microns (radiation reflected from all bodies in the greenhouse).

This reduces the loss of energy accumulated in the plant foliage into the atmosphere, and prevents the cooling of the foliage at night which is essential to maintaining higher foliage temperatures – especially on cold nights.

Moreover, when the foliage temperature is higher than the air temperature, the plants are drier and this reduces incidents of landscaping diseases.

The use of thermal cover films with the IR additive has been shown to increase crop yield in comparison to cover films without the IR additive. In addition, thermal cover films contribute to heating cost savings.

Close Sun Cover

The Anti Mist additive is used with Anti Drip cover films to minimize the occurrence of fog inside the greenhouse. This enables maximal transmittance of light radiation in the early morning hours; contributes significantly to reducing heating costs; reduces contamination caused by landscape diseases; improves the passage of light, and also reduces leaf diseases such as phytoftora and Botrytis.

Close Sun Cover

By using our advanced 5-layer extrusion technology, we can include a dust-reducing additive to the top layer of our cover films. In this manner, the upper layer of the cover film is especially smooth and this significantly reduces the accumulation of dust.

Close Sun Cover

The light diffusion feature improves photosynthesis efficiency by enhancing the exposure of different plant parts to visible light. This is especially important in model crops with a developed landscape such as tomatoes, cucumbers, zucchini, pepper, roses and more.

Special additives are used in the cover films to promote light dispersion, and with minimal reduction to the light entering the greenhouse.

In addition to improving photosynthesis efficiency, Light Diffusion cover films also help to reduce damage caused by direct sunlight to sensitive crops such as peppers and eggplants, and prevent burns

Close Sun Cover

The light diffusion feature improves photosynthesis efficiency by enhancing the exposure of different plant parts to visible light. This is especially important in model crops with a developed landscape such as tomatoes, cucumbers, zucchini, pepper, roses and more.

Special additives are used in the cover films to promote light dispersion, and with minimal reduction to the light entering the greenhouse.

In addition to improving photosynthesis efficiency, Light Diffusion cover films also help to reduce damage caused by direct sunlight to sensitive crops such as peppers and eggplants, and prevent burns

Close Sun Cover
Product Name CODE % Light transmission % Light diffusion AD Effect % Thermicity AV Effect Download
DataSheet
SUNSAVER 4 (EVA) C- 704 90 15   85  
SUNSAVER CLEAR PLUS C-921 90 22 Yes 80 No
SUNSAVER WHITE 60%  C-732 40 85      
SUNSAVER NECTARINE DIFFUSED C-750  88  62    85  
SUNSAVER 504 C-779 87 60   88  
SUNSAVER DIFFUSED AV C- 949 88 60   88  
Close Sun Cover

Thin cover film that are stabilized for a single season.

Over Winter Film Features

By incorporating an IR additive, thermal cover films absorb and reflect infra-red radiation in the range between 7-15 microns (radiation reflected from all bodies in the greenhouse).

This reduces the loss of energy accumulated in the plant foliage into the atmosphere, and prevents the cooling of the foliage at night which is essential to maintaining higher foliage temperatures – especially on cold nights.

Moreover, when the foliage temperature is higher than the air temperature, the plants are drier and this reduces incidents of landscaping diseases.

The use of thermal cover films with the IR additive has been shown to increase crop yield in comparison to cover films without the IR additive. In addition, thermal cover films contribute to heating cost savings.

Close Sun Cover

The Anti Mist additive is used with Anti Drip cover films to minimize the occurrence of fog inside the greenhouse. This enables maximal transmittance of light radiation in the early morning hours; contributes significantly to reducing heating costs; reduces contamination caused by landscape diseases; improves the passage of light, and also reduces leaf diseases such as phytoftora and Botrytis.

Close Sun Cover

By using our advanced 5-layer extrusion technology, we can include a dust-reducing additive to the top layer of our cover films. In this manner, the upper layer of the cover film is especially smooth and this significantly reduces the accumulation of dust.

Close Sun Cover

The light diffusion feature improves photosynthesis efficiency by enhancing the exposure of different plant parts to visible light. This is especially important in model crops with a developed landscape such as tomatoes, cucumbers, zucchini, pepper, roses and more.

Special additives are used in the cover films to promote light dispersion, and with minimal reduction to the light entering the greenhouse.

In addition to improving photosynthesis efficiency, Light Diffusion cover films also help to reduce damage caused by direct sunlight to sensitive crops such as peppers and eggplants, and prevent burns

Close Sun Cover

Additives are used to significantly reduce the damage caused and viral
diseases transmitted to the plants by various insect pests. This also significantly
reduces the proliferation of foliage diseases, especially botrytis, as well as
the “blackening” of red rose petals. As a result, the use of fungicides and
pesticides can also be significantly reduced. In addition, by absorbing the UV
radiation, our cover films also reduce contact with various pests, viral diseases
transmitted by those pests, and the “blackening” of the petals of red roses

Close Sun Cover
Product Name C Code % Light transmission % Light diffusion AD Effect % Thermicity AV Effect Download
DataSheet
OVERWINTER WHITE 55% C600  45   No No NO  
OVERWINTER CLEAR AD  C759 90  22      
OVERWINTER CLEAR C635 90  20 No No No
Close Sun Cover

״Our knowledge on how it grows and how a high canopy can help this kind of growth״

See case study