Need more info?
We are here for you!
Name Required Invalid Email Invalid Input Invalid Input




Key positions

 

Samuel-Vlodinger


Chairman‬

 

‏‪Samuel Vlodinger‬

devider

moshe


C.E.O

Moshe ron
Mail : Mosheron@ginegar.co.Il
Tel : 972-4-6544222

 devider

nurit assraf


C.F.O

Nurit Asraf  Amiel
Mail : nurita@ginegar.co.il
Tel : 972-4-6544224

devider

nery


V.P. Operating

Nery Nehoray
Mail : nery@ginegar.co.il
Tel : 972-4-6544237

devider

noah


Export manager

Noah Assenhim
Mail : nohi@ginegar.co.il
Tel : 972-4-6544218

devider

omer


Export Manager Africa/Asia/Oceania

Omer Gutman
Mail : omer@ginegar.co.il
Tel : 972-4-6544236

devider

timna


Export Manager North America

Timna L Buhadana
Mail : timnal@ginegar.co.il
Tel : 972-4-6544208

devider

rottem cohen


Export Manager Europe

Rottem Cohen
Mail : rottem@ginegar.co.il
Tel : 972-4-6544281

devider

david bechor


Export Manager Latin America

David Bekhor
Mail : bekhor@uol.com.br

devider

david ashkenazi


Marketing Manager Israel

David Ashkenazi
Mail : david@ginegar.co.il
Tel : 972-4-6544202

devider

yehuda shenkar


Export Manager China

Yehuda Shenker
Tel : 972-4-6544219

devider

yoram


Chief Agronomist

Yoram Sztyglic
Mail : yoram@ginegar.co.il
Tel : 972-4-6544271

devider

dani assenhaim


Agronomist

Dani Assenheim
Mail : dani@ginegar.co.il
Tel : 972-4-6544222

devider

arie gemore


Polysack - Export

Arie Gemore
Mail : arie_g@ginegar.co.il

devider

yosi ofir


Polysack - Agronomist

Yosi Ofir
Mail : yosi_o@ginegar.co.il

devider

 

Essentials
UX: Now-Branding.co.il | Developed by: Joomi